## MANAGING COMMITTEE ACME PUBLIC SEN. SEC. SCHOOL

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	RAMESH WADHWA	CHAIRMAN	RETIRED OFFICER
2	DR. RAJIV KUMAR	VICE CHAIRMAN	BUSINESS
3	BALJIT SINGH MAKKAR	MANAGER	BUSINESS
4	ARUNA MIDHA	PRINCIPAL	PRINCIPAL
5	RAHUL MIDHA	LEGAL ADVISOR	ADVOCATE
6	MONIKA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, KV
7	MRS. KIRAN TINNA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PRINCIPAL
8	PAWAN KUMAR	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	D.E.O
9	LAKHWINDER KAUR BRAR	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL
10	DEEPAK ARORA	MEMBER	GOVT. EMPLOYEE
11	DARA SINGH	MEMBER	MEMBER PANCHAYAT
12	MRS. POONAM	MEMBER	BUSINESS
13	DEEP MALA	PARENTS	SOCIAL WORKER
14	VEERLATA	PARENTS	SOCIAL WORKER
15	RAKESH GHEEK	PARENTS	BUSINESS
16	TARSEM NAGPAL	PARENTS	BUSINESS
17	JAGMEET SINGH	TEACHER	TEACHER
18	NEETU	TEACHER	TEACHER
19	POOJA RANI	TEACHER	TEACHER